Menu

Our services

house_diagram

 

Vacuum reparation

We are also specialized in the reparation and maintenance of all brands of central vacuums and portable vacuums. You can choose to bring us your vacuum at our store for reparation or ask for our on the road service. Our qualified technicians will travel up to your house to offer our services to either unblock your system or repair it.

Central vacuum installation

We have a technician permanently on the road who is specialized in the installation of central vacuums. He has many years of experience in this field and detains his R.B.Q. license. No matter the type of installation, brand of vacuum, new house or older house, we guarantee you a very professional job done at your place.

.

repair3

 .

Beam , Cyclovac , Mvac , Johnny Vac , Duo Vac , Cana Vac , Electrolux , Frigidaire, Kenmore and more !!

 .

We deserve the Laval, Montreal, north shore and south shore areas.  Take advantage of our exceptional service that made the reputation of our enterprise.  Do not hesitate to communicate with us for an estimate at 450-975-8811.

  TOP

Menu

Nos services

house_diagram

 

Réparation d’aspirateur

Nous sommes également spécialisés dans la réparation et l’entretien de toutes marques d’aspirateurs centraux et portables. Vous pouvez nous apporter votre aspirateur en magasin pour en faire la réparation ou faire appel à notre service à domicile. Nos techniciens qualifiés et formés se déplaceront jusque dans votre maison pour offrir nos services de déblocage et de réparation d’aspirateur central.

Installation d’aspirateur central

Nous avons un technicien en permanence sur la route qui est spécialisé dans l’installation d’aspirateurs centraux. Il a plusieurs années d’expérience dans ce domaine et détient sa license du R.B.Q. Peu importe la marque ou le type d’installation, maison neuve ou ancienne maison, nous vous garantissons un travail professionnel et impeccable.

.

repair3

 .

Beam , Cyclovac , Mvac , Johnny Vac , Duo Vac , Cana Vac , Electrolux , Frigidaire, Kenmore et encore plus !!

 .

Nous desservons la région de Laval, Montréal, rive-nord ainsi que la Rive-Sud. Profitez d’un service exceptionnel qui a fait la réputation de notre entreprise. Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant pour obtenir une estimation en composant le 450-975-8811

  TOP